This is the First Post

“The world needs people like me, Anne, just to amuse it.  It would be a terrible place if everybody were intellectual and serious and in deep, deadly earnest.”

~Phillipa Gordon, Anne of the Island by L.M. Montgomery

There, I have made the dreaded and awkward First Blog Post.  By the way, welcome to Squirrel’s Spot–my own little corner of the world wide web, a place to consolidate my Lab Mice comic, Etsy endeavors, and extraneous musings.  Hope you’ll stop by often.  Hope I’ll remember to post often……

Leave a Reply

