This is a Test

I’m figuring out how posting comics works in this theme, and posting my most recent Great War/”Real Life”-sequel comics at the same time (ah, efficiency!).  If you’ve seen my deviantArt page, you probably won’t see anything new here for a little while.  However, I’ve excavated enough of my studio to make it useful, and I’m itching to cartoon again, so hopefully it won’t be too long before I am posting new comics.  I just need a new computer…currently I have to use two different laptops in the course of editing and posting a new comic–one of which is 6 1/2 years old, and the screen is going (of course, that’s the one with photoshop)–and it makes the process rather more tedious than it needs to be.  I think digitally editing my comics is the worst part of cartooning, anyways.  Ah well.  I guess it can’t be ALL fun and games. 

Leave a Reply

