Untitled book can has title.

HAPPY SPRING!!!

Oh, wait, this is New York.  Juuuuuust kidding.  *SNOW*

***

Thanks to a wonderful friend, my previously untitled Great War book project now has a title.

Drumroll, please….

And the title is…

Ypres!  A Mouse!
Lab Mice goes to Belgium

Isn’t that great?

(If you are wondering what “yippers” is…well, google it.)

***

I do have a comic for you, but it has been giving me SO.  MUCH. TROUBLE.  that it probably won’t get posted until Saturday.  I know.  I can hear you wailing in despair.  Like you do most weekends when I fail to post.  –Actually, you’re saying, “That’s okay, don’t kill yourself, it’s not like anyone reads this blog anyhow.  You do know that you’re talking to yourself virtually right now, don’t you?”  Yes.  Yes, I do.  But the alternative is going and doing something productive, so here we are.

Anyways, to tide any of you over who actually might be reading this long, rambling post, and who might be looking forward to my comic posts, here is something amusing and WWI-related:

If World War I was a bar fight

Enjoy.

Leave a Reply

