Blog: A Nurse and A Nerd

Recently I re-connected with Laura, a distant cousin.  I discovered that she has a great blog called “A Nurse and A Nerd,” which among other things chronicles the major renovations she and her husband are doing on their home.  Spring is here (finally?  maybe?) and I have been poring over “house books” for months, anticipating the work Shaun and I will do on our 100+ year old home this year.  Laura and her husband are doing a beautiful job on their house, and their photos are being added to my folder of inspirations for my own home.  So I asked her: how does she come up with a vision for a room?  She wrote a whole blog post in response, which was pretty cool and very helpful.

A Nurse and A Nerd–Finding a Vision

Leave a Reply

