Etsy Shop: Lab Mice Christmas cards!

Lab Mice Christmas cards and tags are now available in my Etsy shop!  If you are looking for a unique Christmas card that will make people smile, check out the “Lab Mice greeting cards” section in my shop.

IMG_0635

“Not a Creature was Stirring” is my third original Lab Mice Christmas card design, and it is newly for sale this year!

I am going out of town this year for Christmas, so my shop will be closed December 19-28.  The LAST DAY I will be SHIPPING before Christmas is DECEMBER 18!  Don’t miss out!

IMG_0219

Leave a Reply

