Ash & Acorn

etsy_ash&acorn_banner

My Etsy shop is open for business!  The new name is “Ash & Acorn,” which was entirely Shaun’s idea.  I like it–it references my name (Ashley, which means, “ash lea” or “ash tree meadow”) and the former name of my shop (Squirrel’s Spot–acorns, squirrels. Right?).  There’s not as much new inventory up for sale as I had hoped, but I’ll just do what I can for the time being.  The re-opening may not have been as grand as I wanted, but I like the direction I’m going with my crafting and my shop.

I’ve also re-named this blog “Ash and Acorn” to coordinate with my shop.  Let’s see where this new chapter takes me.

Ash & Acorn on Etsy

Leave a Reply

